ABTA The Travel Convention

The UK travel industry's flagship event: where conversations, connections and ideas happen

Oliver Burkeman
Best-selling author and journalist

Joao Gonzaga
Chief Digital Officer, DER Touristik Group

Rick Jones
UK Hospitality, Sports & Leisure Sector Leader and Corporate Finance Partner, PwC

Inma Martinez
Technology pioneer and AI scientist advisor

Simon Parker
Travel writer, author and filmmaker

Alistair Rowland
Chair, ABTA and Group Chief Executive Officer, Blue Bay Travel

Jo Rzymowska
Executive Advisor

Eleanor Scott
Partner, Strategy& (part of the PwC network)

Mark Tanzer
Chief Executive, ABTA

Darrell Wade
Co-founder and Chair, Intrepid Travel

Jeremy White 
 Senior Innovation Editor, WIRED

 Garry Wilson
Chief Executive Officer, easyJet holidays

© Copyright 2024 ABTA The Travel Convention
Privacy notice